Hello, generally speaking, as for the recent program releases, is it still a good procedure to uninstall OA in safe mode (Win XP) and reboot twice in order to do a clean/fresh install? Or would it be better if we uninstall OA in normal mode?
Thanks in advance
Clean/Fresh Install - some questions
1 reply to this topic