Jump to content

DigitalX

Member
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Hi Team, Our customer buy a license, and also create others workspase for trial. So now he have 2 workspace, 1 license 1 trial. He already install for the license he buy. Can he delete workspace trial, or merge the license ? Thanks for any suggestion.
×
×
  • Create New...