Some questions and paranoia

I have a few questions and worries about my Online Armor installation.  Please excuse me if they are naive questions, as I am not a computer expert.  I want to make sure these things are normal, that nobody is sharing my internet connection, and that there are no security holes.  

Thank you in advance for any help you can give. 

1.  On the Online Armor Firewall Status page, the graphs often show activity, inbound and outbound data and connections, even when there is nothing showing in the "Active Connections" list.      

2.  "System"  and multiple instances of "svchost.exe" are almost continually present in the "programs" list below the graphs, even when there are no active connections shown below in the "Active Connections" list.  

3. The System program (which uses a lot of CPU according to Process Explorer even though it never shows up in the Active Connections list), shows ports 139 (netbios-ssn), 445 (microsoft-ds), and 2869 (ms-icslap).  Are these safe?

4.  At the top of the Online Armor Firewall Status page (in the dark blue header bar) where the IP address of my computer is supposed to be listed, there are two IP addresses.  One I think is the IP address of my computer. The other is an address that I looked up, and it belongs to my ISP.  Is this normal to have TWO addresses there? I am concerned, because I looked up a screenshot of Firewall Status Page on one of the Online Armor help pages, and the example given there showed only one IP address. 

5.  On the "Firewall Settings" page, under the "Computers" tab, there are multiple computers listed in addition to the router gateway.. The first entry says Wireless Nework Connection (my computer, right?).  It is followed by (I think) the router address, and then other computers.