Bison

Learning Mode Problem

Hi,

I've been using Online Armor for quite a few years

and learning mode has always worked fine ;

after installing OA learning mode is automatically activated for a few minutes, then switches itself off,

and then it doesn't reactivate unless i manually turn it on.

I've recently got a new PC with Windows 8.1 and i installed OA,

after installing, OA ran learning mode as normal and then exited learning mode.

Then i started getting popups from OA telling me that i shouldn't be  in learning mode all the time,

when i checked the history, learning mode is constantly being automatically entered and exited all the time.

i've tried uninstalling and reinstalling but still have the same problem.

I'd be very grateful for any help.

Thanks

Steve

We'll probably need some logs to see what the problem is. Please open Online Armor, go to Options in the menu on the left, click the little check box to enable debug mode, restart your computer, and then try reproducing your problem. After that, please ZIP your entire logs folder (normally C:\Program Files\Online Armor\Logs), upload it to a website such as RapidShare/DepositFiles/BayFiles/etc (which one you use is up to you), and then copy and paste the link to download the file into a reply (or you can send it to me in a Private Message if you don't want the link posted publicly on the forums). Note that, if you don't have a utility such as 7-Zip, WinZip, or WinRar that you can ZIP files and folders by right-clicking on them, going to Send To, and clicking on Compressed (zipped) Folder.