Jump to content

Updates not working (in the UK)


Recommended Posts

It looks like our CDN had some "degraded performance" issues at 12:00 UTC (7:00 AM EST). This could have lasted anywhere from one to three hours after that, and appears to have been fixed by 14:41 UTC (9:41 AM EST).

As for issues outside of the UK, I am not aware of any. Those could have simply been routing issues at the ISP, or stability issues with backbone providers who's networks the data was being sent/received over.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...