Hello @Tahir Moeen

extension .nelasod

This is the result of the STOP Ransomware attack. I have been tracking the malicious work of this program since December 2017. 
Now on the forum a lot of victims from different variants of this Ransomware. In some cases, the files can be decrypted. 

You need to attach a ransom note _readme.txt  to the message, or farther act by himself.

@Demonslay335  (the developer of the STOPDecrypter) collects information from the victims, writes data and tries to update the STOP Decrypter. After that, victims can try to decrypt the files. A positive result and a lucky chance are not always possible. 

At the moment this is a new version and it is not yet supported in STOPDecrypter. A few days later, the developer of STOPDecrypter can add support for new variants STOP Ransomware to the STOPDecrypter. Then you can try to decrypt files with STOPDecrypter.
Here is the link.

This is a new variant and most likely it has not yet been added to the STOP Decrypter. Therefore, I give you a link to the future. 

Download STOP Decrypter now >>>

I recommend to you start decrypt with a small group of files, but first you need to make copies of these files.

If STOPDecrypter won't be able to recover your files, it can still be used to get information that may be able to help the creator of STOPDecrypter figure out your decryption key. Here's a link to instructions on how to get this information with STOPDecrypter:
https://kb.gt500.org/stopdecrypter