Jump to content

beta 10272


stapp
 Share

Recommended Posts

Win 10 2004 after auto update.

Sometimes I select ''clear all logs and reset folders' when I get a new build.

When I do that it says in Forensics 'Settings restored to default''

It gives the impression that everything in Settings has been restored to default (which is not the case)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, stapp said:

When I do that it says in Forensics 'Settings restored to default''

It gives the impression that everything in Settings has been restored to default (which is not the case)

will file this as a bug

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

I see that the way you have gotten around this is to give no notification at all now when the 'ok' button is pressed to clear all logs and reset folders. The only reason you know it has been successful is that Forensics is empty.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...